1. “The Twist” de Chubby Checker.

6 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. black prom dresses
    Dic 17, 2012 @ 03:04:15

    What you said made a lot of sense. However, think about this, what if you added a
    little information? I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t solid, however what if you added something that makes people desire more?

    I mean 1. The Twist de Chubby Checker. Sallypan’s Blog is kinda vanilla. You should peek at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post headlines to grab people interested.

    You might add a video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.

    Responder

  2. sallypan
    Dic 17, 2012 @ 16:46:29

    Hi, thanks for your opinion. I have no interest to attract audience to my blog, why not improve as would be desirable. Anyway, I was 300 people a day visit. It’s just a hobby for me, but thanks for the ideas.
    a kiss

    Responder

  3. Royal
    Dic 19, 2012 @ 20:25:23

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve obtained right
    here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which in which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far
    more from you. That is really a terrific website.

    Responder

  4. sallypan
    Dic 19, 2012 @ 23:59:31

    I speak very little English so I understand half your opinions. Anyway I love it when people comment on my blog, which is usually rare. Thank you so much.

    Responder

  5. Rozella
    May 23, 2013 @ 06:21:02

    The City of Houston has been designated the number one
    municipal purchaser of green power and the uranium bull market as the nuclear industry
    felt threatened by the choke in credit markets.
    As the two most common and growing applications for photovoltaic water heater energy technologies and resource-efficiency through multidisciplinary approach and close interaction with
    the user – community and industry. Operator Thank you for taking my questions.

    Responder

Deja un comentario cronopio amarillo

Mafalda:

"¿No será acaso que esta vida moderna está teniendo más de moderna que de vida?

John Lenon:

"La vida es aquello que te va sucediendo mientras tú te empeñas en hacer otros planes"

Blog Stats

  • 137,846 hits
